How much is a terabyte in g. t. a. five online?

The Terrorbyte can be purchased in GTA Online from Warstock Cache & Carry for a price of $1,375,000. The Terrorbyte can be stored in the Nightclub Warehouse. It can be customized at Nightclub Warehouse.