Has olivia newton-john got cancer?

Olivia Newton-John is currently battling cancer for the third time. She announced in 2018 that she had been diagnosed with stage 4 breast cancer which had spread to her back. She first had breast cancer in 1992 with the followed by the discovery of cancer in her shoulder in 2013.