Tell me about the new five pound coin?

Every year, to commemorate Remembrance Day and the end of the First World War, The Royal Mint issues a brand new £5 coin. As of the Royal Proclamation on 24th June, it has been confirmed that a new 2020 Remembrance Day £5 coin will be issued later this year.