What's a betting hacker?

Bet Hack is a new horse racing tipster service which is operated by Max Foster. Betting hackers tend to hack the electronic systems involved in the betting industries and use the information illegally. Whether it be claiming unclaimed bets, accessing tips, altering odds or amounts of bets set.