What animal is known for its spotted underside?

Found in the UK, stoats and weasels are both small, brown, fast and ferocious mustelids with sinuous bodies and short legs. The Spotted hyena, also known as the Laughing hyena, is a "cat-like" carnivoran mammal native to sub-Saharan Africa.