Who would win in a fight the hulk or iron man?

Considering the Hulk can only get stronger the more he is damaged, he would be able to take out Iron Man once he had exhausted all of his mechanical tricks. However, in Avengers Age of Ultron, Hulk was nearly beaten by Iron Man and his Hulk Buster Suit.