Who's the loudest person in the world?

Stan Lemkuil could have been interviewed simply by sticking his head out of the kitchen window and talking to Los Angeles. Lemkuil is the World's Loudest Man. How loud is loud? Lemkuil tops out at 117 decibels, measured at a distance of 8 feet, 2 inches, and has his Guinness certificate to prove it.