Did marilyn monroe have six toes on one foot?

There are many rumours about Marilyn Monroe having six toes on one of her feet. But in fact she had 5 toes on each foot. The rumour that she had an extra toe may come from a photo taken in 1946, where the lighting made it look like she had an extra toe on her left foot.