What are the colors in joseph's technicolor dreamcoat?

In the Andrew-Lloyd Webber musical, the colours are; red, yellow, green, brown, scarlet, black, ochre, peach, ruby, olive, violet, fawn, lilac, gold, chocolate, mauve, cream, crimson, silver, rose, azure, lemon, russet, grey, purple, white, pink, orange, red, yellow, green, brown, and blue.