Who is carl cestus?

Cal Kestis is a fictional player character and main protagonist of the 2019 video game “Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order”. Cal is a former Jedi Padawan who survived the Great Jedi Purge and went into hiding. He is portrayed through performance capture by American actor and model Cameron Monaghan.