Tell me more about butterflies?

Here are some facts about butterflies, Butterfly wings are transparent. There are almost 20,000 butterfly species. They use their feet to taste. They only live for a few weeks. Butterflies have a liquid diet. Butterfly wings help them against predators. A group of butterflies is known as a flutter.