Is antigravity possible?

Aside from the long-running Anti Gravity column in Scientific American, however, there is no such thing as antigravity. Only way out in deep space, beyond the domain of any planets or stars, can you truly escape gravity. As of yet, no technology exists to neutralize the pull of gravity.