Which opera is set in nagasaki?

"Madama Butterfly" is an opera written by Italian composer Giacomo Puccini based on the play "Madame Butterfly" by American Playwright David Belasco. It is set in Nagasaki and was performed for the first time at La Scala in Milan in 1904.