What are the top ten best selling singles by westlife?

Uptown Girl’ ‘I Have A Dream / Seasons In The Sun’ ‘You Raise Me Up’ ‘What Makes A Man’ ‘Flying Without Wings’ ‘Against All Odds’ ‘Swear It Again’ ‘Queen Of My Heart’ ‘My Love’ ‘If I Let You Go’