What is the vision in math?

Division in maths is the process of breaking a number up into equal parts, and finding out how many equal parts can be made. For example, dividing 15 by 3 means splitting 15 into 3 equal groups of 5. Division is represented by the symbol ‘÷’ or sometimes ‘/’.