Has lady gaga found her dogs?

Lady Gaga's dogs, Koji and Gustav, were returned safely after being stolen at gunpoint in February 2021. A third dog, Miss Asia, managed to escape and was found shortly after. The dog walker was shot during the theft, but is making a good recovery.