What was spice girls second u. k. number one single?

Four months after the success of their debut single 'Wannabe', the Spice Girls released their second single 'Say You'll Be There', which also went to Number 1. Although it didn't sell as many copies as 'Wannabe', the single did go platinum in both the UK and US.