Do you know liv and maddie?

Yes, LIv and Maddie is A Comedy Drama Television series. It follows Liv, a popular television star whose show has just finished its run, and Maddie, an outstanding student and school basketball star whose popularity is on the rise, until Liv makes a return to their high school.