Who is james dean?

The American actor James Dean was born in Marion, Indiana in 1931. He had major roles in three movies - East of Eden, Rebel Without a Cause, and Giant. On the 30th of September 1955, whilst driving his Porsche Spyder, he collided with another car and died. He was just 24 years old.