What does drag mean?

Drag. It has at least three meanings. 1. It is the friction, caused by air moving over a vehicle or object, thus slowing it down. Measured as drag coefficient. 2. A man choosing to wear clothes normally worn by women. 3. Something that is a nuisance or annoying as in, "What a drag"