What's the u. s. true story?

The true U.S. story depends on whose perspective it is who telling you. There is a saying, “there are two sides to every story”. It is up to you to listen to both, and more, to remove the biases, prejudices, beliefs, myths, misinformation and stories to get nearer the truth.