What is the difference between a daffodil and narcissist?

A daffodil is a plant with a yellow flower of the amaryllis family. A narcissist is someone who experiences Narcissistic Personality Disorder, a mental disorder typified by exaggerated feelings of self-importance, excessive craving for admiration and an inability to empathise with others' feelings.