What's the recipe for bara brith?

350g mix dried fruit, 225g brown sugar, 300ml strong tea, 275g self-raising flour, lemon, 1 egg. Soak the dried fruit & sugar overnight in the hot tea. Add the flour, lemon zest and beaten egg, stir with a spoon. Bake for 1¼ to 1½ hrs at 150°C or until it is well risen