What football team does dua lipa support?

Pop star Dua Lipa has revealed that she would like to be considered an 'honourary Liverpool supporter' because of the lasting legacy of her performance to 16,000 Reds fans in Shevchenko Park - plus the millions watching on television - in 2018.