How many cameras does the iphone eleven half?

The iPhone 11 has two cameras, a wide lens and an ultra wide lens, the iPhone 11 Pro Max and iPhone 11 Pro have three cameras, a wide lens and an ultra wide lens and a telephoto lens. They all have front facing cameras to bringing the total up to 3 for the iPhone 11 and 4 for the Pro and Pro Max