What's the fastest record in the world?

I’m sorry, but you need to define your question. Do you want to know the fastest rocket, or the fastest bullet? The fastest runner over a set distance, or the fastest singer? If you tell me precisely, what you want to know, I will do my best to give you the correct answer.