How many brain cells have i lost?

At age 25 we have about 100 billion brain cells. Through adulthood, we lose up to 1% of our brain cells per year. By the time we are age 65 we could have lost more than 40 billion brain cells. The amount lost can be affected by health, diet or personal life style.