How many songs has juice world sung?

American recording artist Juice Wrld released three studio albums, nine extended plays, two mixtapes, 33 singles including 4 as featured artist, and one promotional single, including posthumous releases. He released his first mixtape and EP, under the pseudonym JuicetheKidd in early 2015 and 2016.