How do you tame a ball in fortnite battle royale?

Think you mean a boar. Firstly head to the little dark patch just south of Colossal Crops on your map. Boars will spawn in other places - any wooded area but this pen is guaranteed to hold two or three of them. That's all you need but to make life easier rustle a few vegetables