How do you get no taste in destiny two?

Null Taste is a kill ingredient, which means it drops based on how you dealt the final blow to your enemy. To have a chance of getting Null Taste, players must deliver Void final blows. Both abilities and weapons can drop Null Taste as long as they deal Void damage.