What are the reindeer's called that pull santa's sleigh?

The 1823 poem by Clement C. Moore, "A Visit from St. Nicholas", named 8 reindeer: Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, and Blitzen. Rudolph, the ninth, joined them after the 1949 Christmas song "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer" became popular.