Do you know the bobbin song?

Wind the bobbin up, Wind the bobbin up, Pull, pull, clap, clap, clap, Wind it back again, Wind it back again, Pull, pull, clap, clap, clap. Point to the ceiling, Point to the floor, Point to the window, Point to the door, Clap your hands together, one, two, three, Put your hands upon your knee