Who is jackie no?

Jackie O was Jacqueline Lee Kennedy Onassis, née Bouvier. She was first lady of the United States as the wife of President John F. Kennedy. In 1968, Jacqueline Kennedy married her long-time friend Aristotle Onassis, a wealthy Greek shipping magnate from which marriage came the Jackie O name.