What are the lyrics to afraid to feel?

I see the flame of burning passion When I look into your eyes, yes it's yes Are you afraid to feel what you know it's real Like any other guy? X3 I figure my heart will get you nothing You've got to come on inside My heart's an open door, you can ask for more Come on in for a ride