Who is harry hotspur?

Sir Henry Percy KG, nicknamed Hotspur, was an English knight who fought in several campaigns against the Scots in the northern border and against the French during the Hundred Years War. The nickname Hotspur was given to him by the Scots as a tribute to his speed in advance and readiness to attack