What is a good mother's day?

A good Mother’s Day idea is to show appreciation and respect to someone who is like a mother to you. It’s could be a biological mother, adoptive, foster, grandmother or aunt. Somebody who has taken care of you. Presents, flowers, a meal and card are usual ways to celebrate.