Help to make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is prosecco vegetarian?


Not all prosecco is suitable for vegans and vegetarians. Animal finings are used in some to help remove impurities. Check the label before you buy me a bottle please. Thank you.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1616008373224) }}

LIVE
Points points 72
Rating

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE