What is the song bees?

Words of one bee song. The Bees Go Buzzing. The bees go buzzing one by one. Hoorah! Hoorah! The bees go buzzing one by one. Hoorah! Hoorah! The bees go buzzing one by one. The little one stops to have some fun. And they all go flying high, in the sky. To go back, to their hive. Buzz, buzz, buzz.