How do you get rid of the smell of gloss paint?

One of the simplest ways to get rid of paint smell is to use a bucket of water. Fill a bucket with one to three gallons of water and place it in the centre of the room that you have recently painted. You can use more buckets of water if you have to get rid of paint smell from a large room or space.