How do you talk man by dwight yoakam?

Do you mean Honky-Tonk Man? Honky-Tonk Man is a song co-written and recorded by American country singer Johnny Horton. It was released in March 1956 as his debut single on the album of the same name reaching number 9 on the U.S. country singles charts and number 11 6 years later.