Do you know the nursery rhyme soldier soldier?

The lyrics of, "Soldier, Soldier", tells of a cheeky soldier conning a love-struck girl out of items of her grandfather’s clothing. The lyrics are too long to repeat here. Search online for, "John Langstaff soldier soldier wont you marry me lyrics".