How do you play blind man's bluff?

Blind mans' buff, as it was originally known, has been around for centuries. Even played in Tudor times, in England that is. The game itself is basically 'Tag' with the person who is 'It' blindfolded. The game begins, the 'Blindman', first spun round five times, must then find the other players.