Name all the g. x. pokemon?

There are over 200 GX Pokemon cards. They were introduced into the Pokemon Trading Card Game in the Sun & Moon series. Some of the strongest are considered to be Solgaleo GX, Guzzlord GX, Toxapex GX, Scizor GX, Tapu Koko GX and Snorlax GX.