What is goat simulator?

Goat Simulator is a third person sandbox game released in 2014. The player controls a goat that is free to wander the open world environment, running, jumping, bashing, and licking objects, dragging them with their tongue, and do stunts by interacting with objects such as trampolines and explosives.