Who's mickey mouse?

Michael Theodore "Mickey" Mouse is a cartoon character created in 1928 by The Walt Disney Company, who also serves as the brand's mascot. An anthropomorphic mouse who typically wears red shorts, large yellow shoes, & white gloves, Mickey is one of the world's most recognizable fictional characters.