How many calories in grapes?

There are slightly more calories in red ones and seedless types. According to my diet sheet, they are 3, 3.2, 3.3 & 3.7 grams each for green seeded, red seeded, green unseeded & red unseeded. For red I think they mean red or black. I assume these are averages.