What are the words to the irish national anthem?

Soldiers are we, Whose lives are pledged to Ireland, Some have come from a land beyond the wave, Sworn to be free, no more our ancient sireland Shall shelter the despot or the slave; Tonight we man the Bearna Baoil In Erin’s cause come woe or weal, ‘Mid cannon’s roar and rifle’s peal.