Is carol kirkwood engaged?

Carol Kirkwood has confirmed that she is engaged after giving viewers a flash of her sparkly ring during this mornings (23rd May) breakfast. Carol Kirkwood had reason to celebrate this week after the BBC Breakfast star announced her engagement! The broadcaster revealed the happy.