How do you get rid of the narrator on minecraft?

Head to the settings menu and right at the top, you'll see accessibility, clicking this will open up a menu on the right where you'll see Enable UI Screen Reader. Hit the switch to this option on the left and the narrator shouldn't bother you anymore.