Tell me about the film polar?

The world's top assassin, The Black Kaiser, is settling into retirement when his former employer marks him as a liability to the firm. Against his will, he finds himself back in the game going head-to-head with an army of younger, faster, ruthless killers who stop at nothing to have him silenced.